Login to Your Account

Free Recharge

  • How to Delete Search History from Facebook

    How to Delete Search History from Facebook

    Facebook records search history that you search on facebook and it is stored as a part of your Activity Log. All this activity is stored as private, visible only to you.

    Facebook says it stores these searches in order to show you relevant search results. But if you would rather not have this, erasing them is pretty simple.

    Here is a tips to delete the search history.

    1. Log in to then goto your profile then click on View Activity Log. On the left-hand side, find the section where it says Photos, Likes and Comments and click on MORE.

    2. Select Search from the list on the left.

    3. If you want to delete the history permanently then click the "Hidden from Timeline" button on the right side of each entry (it looks like a no-entry traffic sign), to the right of the lock icon. Click Delete and then remove search in the pop-up, to remove the entry permanently.

    4. To remove your entire search history, just click the Clear Searches link on the top-right, to the left of the magnifying glass icon. Then click Clear Searches in the pop-up to remove these search items.

    You can add us to your circle on Google+, follow us on Twitter, join the photo community on Pinterest, or like our Facebook page to keep updated on all the latest news.