Indian Institute of Technology, Tirupati

Situated in Tirupati, Indian Institute of Technology Tirupati is an autonomous engineering and technology university. It established on August 5, 2015 in a temporary campus housed at Krishna Theja. Educational Institutions in Chadalawada Nagar. For the first batch, it will offer B.Tech courses in four core branches namely Civil, Computer Science, Electrical and Mechanical Engineering with thirty seats in each branch.

AU College of Engineering, Vishakhapatnam

The College of Engineering provides 12 Engineering and 4 Basic Sciences departments, totaling16 departments, offering fifteen undergraduate Engineering day-time programmes and 4 undergraduate. Engineering part-time programmes; 28 postgraduate Engineering programmes, one MCA and three M.Sc. programmes.

National Institute of Technology, Andhra Pradesh

The National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh is situated at Tadepalligudem, West Godavari District,
Andhra Pradesh State. It is counted thirty first college among the chain of National Institutes of Technology
governed by Indian Government.

Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam

Andhra University, Vishakhapatnam is located in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. It is one of the oldest, very and highly ranked and reputed University. Andhra University College of Engineering is one of the three oldest engineering institutes in the country. It is located in a campus of 422 acres.

Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati

Sri Venkateswara University is situated in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India. It is a state university . It was established in 1954. It holds a NAAC rating of "A" with a score of 3.13 out of 4 and after the Andhra Pradesh Reorganisation Act, 2014 it is the second oldest university in Andhra Pradesh, after Andhra University.

Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur

Situated in the region of Namburu, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, Acharya Nagarjuna University is a university covering many colleges and institutes of districts in the region. The university is the outgrowth initiative of the post-graduate centre of Andhra University, which was established in 1967 in the Nallapadu area of Guntur, subsequently relocated to the Nambur/ Kaza area in the east of the city. It would open with ten post-graduate courses. and also has the center gained affiliating-university status.