Close
Login to Your Account
Faadooengineers

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: MNIT Jaipur 2012 admissions Cutoff, Ranking, Placements, fee, branches Discussion

Favorite 32 MNIT Jaipur 2012 admissions Cutoff, Ranking, Placements, fee, branches Discussion

Hey Aspiring FaaDoOOOO's

I am a final year student of MNIT Jaipur , I am here to help you get all your queries sorted out for MNIT Jaipur 2012 admission.

Let me start with a brief summary of the college.

Established year : 1963

Campus in acres : 312 Acres

Mode of admission: AIEEE

Ranking : The College is Ranked amongst top 30 colleges in India.

MNIT Jaipur Cutoff : All India Rank : 20502| Home State Rank : 23058

MNIT Jaipur Branch offered:
    • Architecture
    • Civil Engineering
    • Chemical Engineering
    • Computer Science & Engineering
    • Electrical Engineering
    • Electrical & Electronics Engineering
    • Mechanical Engineering
    • Metallurgical Engineering
    • Structural Engineering

MNIT Jaipur Fee Structure

Class
    General Category For SC/ST & Girls
    Day Scholars
    Hostellers Day Scholars Hostellers
    New Registration B. Tech.(I Semester) through AIEEE 32850 36850 15350 19350
    New Registration B. Tech.
    (I Semester) through DASA, ICCR, MEA
    20350 24350 do do
    New Registration B. Tech.
    (I Semester) through DASA, ICCR, MEA
    (SAARC Country)
    20350 24350 do do
    III, V Semester B.Tech./B.Arch. 9250 13250 do do
    VII Semester and onwards B. Tech./ B.Arch. and IX Semester B. Architecture 14250 5000 9250 13250
    VII Semester B.Tech./B.Arch.,
    IX Semester B. Architecture DASA, ICCR,
    MEA
    9250 13250 do do

MNIT Jaipur Placements Stats
    • Highest Pay Package: Rs 9.88 LPA (Lacks Per Annum)
    • Average Pay Package: Rs 4.44 LPA (Overall)
    • Highest Average Pay Package: Rs 5.62 LPA (Mechanical Engg.)
    • Numbers of Companies Visited : 104 (Highest so far)
    • Number of Students with Multiple Placements : 195 (Highest so far)