Login to Your Account

Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: MHCET 2013 List of colleges

  1. #1
    Active FaaDoO Engineer
    Join Date
    Dec 2012

    Gender: : Male

    Branch: : Electronics Engineering

    City : Noida

    Send Private Message
    Send Friend Request

    Information MHCET 2013 List of colleges

    Aspirants, who wish to apply for Maharashtra Technology Common Entrance Test MT CET (MHT CET) 2013 for B.Tech Admissions in various engineering Colleges in the State are hereby Informed that the Directorate of technical Education Maharashtra State has Decided to Conduct Medical Entrance Exam Separately. The State Government of Maharashtra has Decided to Join NEET (National Eligibility cum Entrance Test) Organized by Medical Council of India for Medical seat Admissions in India so the Name MHT CET is changed to MT CET. So From Next Academic year MHT CET will be Called as MT CET Entrance Test.

    List of colleges:

    • University Department of Chemical Technology, Amravati University, Amravati
    • Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering,Shegaon
    • V.Y.W.S’s Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Amravati
    • P. R. Pote (Patil) Education & Welfare Trust’s Group of Institution(Integrated Campus), Amravati
    • Maratha Shikshan Sanstha, P.R. Patil College of Engineering & Technology, Amravati
    • Sipna Shikshan Prasarak Mandal College of Engineering & Technology, Amravati
    • Shri Shivaji Education Society’s College of Engineering and Technology, Akola
    • Janata Shikshan Prasarak Mandal’s Babasaheb Naik College Of Engineering, Pusad
    • Paramhansa Ramkrishna Maunibaba Shikshan Santha’s , Anuradha Engineering College, Chikhali
    • Jawaharlal Darda Institute of Engineering and Technology, Yavatmal
    • Shri Hanuman Vyayam Prasarak Mandals College of Engineering & Technology, Amravati
    • Dr. Bhausaheb Nadurkar College of Engineering, Waghapur,Yavatmal
    • Indira Bahuuddeshiya Shikshan Sanstha, College of Engineering, Ghatkheda, Amravati
    • Chaitanya Bahu Uddeshiya Sanstha, College of Engineering and Management, Anjangaon, Amravati
    • Dwarka Bahu Uddeshiya Gramin Vikas Foundation, Rajarshri Shahu College of Engineering, Buldhana
    • Shri. Dadasaheb Gawai Charitable Trust’s Dr. Smt. Kamaltai Gawai Institute of Engineering & Technology, Darapur, Amravati
    • Jagadambha Bahuuddeshiya Gramin Vikas Sanstha’s Jagdambha College of Engineering and Technology, Yavatmal
    • Vidarbha Youth Welfare Society’s, Prof Ram Meghe College of Engineering and Management, Badnera
    • Dhamangaon Education Society’s College of Engineering and Technology, Dhamangaon
    • Vision Buldhana Educational & Welfare Society’s Pankaj Laddhad Institute of Technology & Management Studies, Yelgaon
    • Gramodyogik Shikshan Mandal’s Marathwada Institute of Technology, Aurangabad
    • Mahatma Gandhi Missions College of engg., Hingoli Rd, Nanded.
    • Maharashtra College of Engineering, Nilanga
    • M.S. Bidve Engineering College, Latur
    • Terna Public Charitable Trust’s College of Engineering, Osmanabad
    • Shree Tuljabhavani College of Engineering, Tuljapur
    • M.G.M.’s Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College, Aurangabad
    • Mahatma Basaweshwar Education Society’s College of Engineering, Ambejogai
    • Peoples Education Society’s College of Engineering, Aurangabad
    • Aditya Engineering College , Beed
    • Nagnathappa Halge Engineering College, Parli, Beed
    • Matsyodari Shikshan Sansatha’s College of Engineering and Technology, Jalna
    • Lokvikas Educational & Charitable Trust, Savitribai Phule Women’s Engineering College, Sharnapur, Aurangabad
    • Shri. Dhaneshwari Manav Vikas Mandal, Dr. V.K. Patil Engineering College, Hatta,Hingoli
    • Shri Sai Samajik Vikas Santha’s Shri Sai Colllege of Engineering, Paddari Village Tal. & Dist. Aurangabad
    • Maharashtra Education Society’s Maharashtra Udayagiri Institute of Management & Technology, Somnathpur
    • Geetai Charitable Trust’s Khurana Sawant Institute of Engineering & Technology, Balsond, Hingoli.
    • Adarsh Shikshan Prasarak Mandal’s K. T. Patil College of Engineering and Technology, Osmanabad
    • Aurangabad College of Engineering, Naygaon Savangi, Aurangabad
    • Marathwada Shikshan Prasarak Mandal’s Shri Shivaji Institute of Engineering and Management Studies, Parbhani
    • Vilasrao Deshmukh Foundation Group of Institutions,VDF School Of Engg.& Technology, Latur
    • Balaghat Engineering College,Ruddha, Ahmedpur
    • Sai Institute of Engineering & Technology, Bilda, Aurangabad.
    • International Centre of Excellence in Engineering & Management, Aurangabad.
    • Ambarwadikar’s Institute of Technology, Waluj, Aurangabad
    • Thadomal Shahani Engineering College, Bandra, Mumbai
    • Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering, Bandra,Mumbai
    • Vivekanand Education Society’s Institute of Technology, Chembur, Mumbai
    • N.Y.S.S.’s Datta Meghe College of Engineering, Airoli, Navi Mumbai
    • Padmabhushan Vasantdada Patil Pratishthans College of Engineering, Sion,Mumbai
    • Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, Belpada, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai
    • Terna Engineering College, Nerul, Navi Mumbai
    • Mandar Education Society’s Rajaram Shinde College of Engineering, Pedhambe

    Last edited by avi_duu; 11th January 2013 at 10:53 AM.

Tags for this Thread