National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2015

NATA entrance Examination is held at national level Conducted by the COUNCIL OF ARCHITECTURE(COA) for admission to B.ARCHITECTURE degree courses. COUNCIL OF ARCHITECTURE(COA) approved by the central government. The B.ARCHITECTURE degree course is of five year. In NATA Examination there is two section one is paper pen base and second is computer base Exam.


Candidate should have passed Intermediate (10+2) by any Stream (with Mathematics) or equivalent certificate by any recognized Board. Candidate must obtained 50% marks for GN/ SC/ST category and those Candidate whose results of (10+2) examination awaiting are also eligible to apply for NATA 2015.

Test Fee:

Candidate who wish to apply for NATA 2015 have to pay Rs-1000/-(processing charges) for all category.

Mode Of Payment And Fees:

Candidate can make payment by two mode online or offline. The Candidate
who wish pay payment through online can pay by net banking/debit
Card/Credit card.

Candidate who wishes to pay payment offline can also make payment of fee by
bank challan which is generated by website with required information of
Candidate at any branch of the ICCI bank.

For further details of NATA 2015 Application form please visit official website
of National Aptitude Test In Architecture.

How to Apply:
Candidates who have interest in Architecture course can apply for NATA 2015 through official website of NATA (National Aptitude Test In Architecture) from the first week of march to first week of April, 2015.