Sri Siddhartha University shall be conducting All India Under Graduate Entrance Test 2012 ( SSU AIUGET 2012 ) on 27th May 2012 ( Sunday ) at three centres viz. Tumkur, Bangalore and Kolkata for admission to M.B.B.S, B.D.S and B.E Courses.

Constituent Colleges:

  • Sri Siddhartha Medical College
  • Sri Siddhartha Dental College
  • Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology

Eligibility for SSU AIUGET 2012: Candidate who has passed the second year Pre University or 12th standard or Equivalent examination with Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics / Biotechnology / Biology in respect of Engineering courses and Physics, Chemistry & Biology in respect of Medical and Dental courses as optional subjects and English as one of the language. It is mandatory, that the candidate has obtained not less then 50% of the aggregate marks or equivalent grade in the optional subjects is eligible for admission. 40% in case of candidates belonging to reserved category for Medical, Dental and Engineering courses. (As declared by the Government of Karnataka from time to time ).

SSU AIUGET 2012 Exam Centres: In order to obtain admission to any of the courses in the constituent college of SSU, a student will have to appear for All India Under Graduate Entrance Test ( AIUGET 2012 ), which will be conducted by the SSU at the following centers :

  • Tumkur ( Centre Code : 01 )
  • Bangalore ( Centre Code : 02 )
  • Kolkata ( Centre Code : 03 )

SSU AIUGET 2012 Important Dates:

Hosting the Online applications forms & Issue of Offline (printed) application forms 02.04.2012
Last Date of submitting Online Application Forms 30.04.2012
Last Date for receiving hand filled application forms (Online and Offline) by post / in person with all necessary documents 07.05.2012
Date of Entrance Test (SSU-AIUGET-2012) 27.05.2012 (Sunday)